Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

Inset Days 2018-19

3.9.18

29.10.18

7.1.19

22.7.19

23.7.19

Autumn Term 2018

Start - Tues 4.9.18

Half Term - Mon 22.10.18 - Fri 26.10.18

Start - Tues 30.10.18

Autumn Term ends -  Fri 21.12.18 2pm.

Spring Term 2019

Start - Tues 8.1.19

Half Term - Mon 18.2.19 - Fri 22.2.19

Start  - Mon 25.2.19

Spring Term ends - Fri 5.4.19 2pm

Summer Term 2019

Start - Tues 23.4.19

Public Bank Holiday -  6.5.19

Half Term - Mon 27.5.19 - Fri 31.5.19

Start - Mon 3..6.19

Summer Term ends - Fri 19.7.19 2pm

Inset Days 2019-20

3.9.19

4.11.19

19.12.19

6.1.20

20.4.20

Autumn Term 2019

Start - Wed 4.9.19

Half Term - Mon 28.10.19 - Fri 1/11/19

Autumn Term Ends - 18.12.19 2pm

Spring Term 2020

Start - Mon 6/1/20 

Half Term - Mon 17/2/20 - Fri 21/2/20

Spring Term Ends - Fri 3/4/20 2pm

Summer Term 2020

Start - Mon 20.4.20

Half Term - Mon 25.5.20 - Fri 29.5.20

Summer Term Ends - Wed 22.7.20 2pm

 

 

 

Top